Contact Us

502.214.7092

Send us an email

Contact Details:

Message:

Thank you! We will be in touch soon. Close this notice.

Shielding Cars.

Contact details:

Your car:

Thank you! We will be in touch soon. Close this notice.

Shielding Homes.

Contact details:

Your house:

Thank you! We will be in touch soon. Close this notice.

Shielding Lives.

Contact Details

Thank you! We will be in touch soon. Close this notice.

About Us

Established in 2016, Kentucky Shield is a full service independent Insurance Agency. Our agents are conveniently located in all Oxmoor Auto Dealerships in Louisville, Kentucky, but we shield our customers nationwide. We help our clients protect their valuable assets by providing expertise, service and quality insurance solutions. We offer solutions to protecting your home, autos, boats and other valuable assets. Most importantly we offer peace of mind knowing that you and your loved ones are protected from life’s uncertainties.

Oxmoor Toyota

Chris Amico

(502) 290-8674 / camico@kyshield.com

Oxmoor Toyota

Tyler Moxley

(502) 614-7421 / tmoxley@kyshield.com

Oxmoor Toyota

Jacqueline Merlos

(502) 614-7486 / jmerlos@kyshield.com

Oxmoor Ford

Fred Miller

(502) 290-8407 / fmiller@kyshield.com

Oxmoor Ford

Melanie Farmer

(502) 614-7504 / mfarmer@kyshield.com

Oxmoor Chrysler

Sean Armstrong

(502) 614-7530 / Sarmstrong@kyshield.com

Oxmoor Chrysler

Matt Fenton

(502) 614-7563

Oxmoor Hyundai

Andrew Viola

(502) 290-5394