Contact Us

502.214.7092

Send us an email

Contact Details:

Message:

Thank you! We will be in touch soon. Close this notice.

Shielding Cars.

Contact details:

Your car:

Thank you! We will be in touch soon. Close this notice.

Shielding Homes.

Contact details:

Your house:

Thank you! We will be in touch soon. Close this notice.

Shielding Lives.

Contact Details

Thank you! We will be in touch soon. Close this notice.

About Us

Kentucky Shield is an independent insurance agency offering auto, homeowners, condo, renters and commercial solutions to your insurance needs. We dig in to understand your needs and then work exclusively through “A” rated insurance carriers to find the best fit for those needs.

Where other agents may work for only one company, we work for our clients, finding the best price, and the right carrier for you. This commitment extends over the life our relationship. Not just when you join us but also when your policy is due for renewal.

Kentucky Shield Insurance helps you shield and protect the things that are important, but we don’t stop there. Our team effort embraces exceptional service, integrity, superior knowledge and individual attention to deliver customized solutions that provide peace of mind and support when you need it most.

Oxmoor Toyota

Chris Amico

Office (502) 290-8674 / Cell (817) 733-5614
camico@kyshield.com

Oxmoor Toyota

Tyler Moxley

Office (502) 614-7421 / Cell (502) 938-3375
tmoxley@kyshield.com

Oxmoor Toyota

Andrew Viola

Office (502) 614-7486 / Cell (502) 428-9476
aviola@kyshield.com

Oxmoor Ford

Fred Miller

Office (502) 290-8407 / Cell (502) 303-7128
fmiller@kyshield.com

Oxmoor Ford

Karah Allen

Office (502) 290-5394 / Cell (502) 389-8886
kallen@kyshield.com

Oxmoor Chrysler

Sean Armstrong

Office (502) 614-7530 / Cell (502) 706-0725
sarmstrong@kyshield.com