Fred Miller

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

(502) 290-8407
fmiller@kyshield.com
www.kyshield.com

Chris Amico

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

(502) 290-8674
camico@kyshield.com
www.kyshield.com

Kelley Rose

CUSTOMER SERVICE

(502) 214-7092
krose@kyshield.com
www.kyshield.com

Tyler Moxley

AGENT

(502) 614-7421
tmoxley@kyshield.com
www.kyshield.com

Jason Barito

AGENT

(502) 614-7563
jbarito@kyshield.com
www.kyshield.com

Andrew Viola

AGENT

(502) 614-7486
aviola@kyshield.com
www.kyshield.com

Evan Wilberding

AGENT

(502) 614-7530
ewilberding@kyshield.com
www.kyshield.com

FOR ANY URGENT SERVICE REQUESTS

CALL 502.214.7092